Thursday, August 25, 2011

Plight of the Sea Turtle

For reading my group, the Kiwis, have been looking at an article called,"Plight of the Sea Turtle",. This presentation shows the seven species of sea turtles and two facts about each one. The seven species are, the Kemp's ridley, the Green sea turtle,Flatback, Olive ridley, Loggerhead, Leatherback and Hawksbill.

1 comment:

  1. Wow you do know a lot about Sea Turtles now. Which one is your favourite? And can you please explain a little more about the nesting aggregations of the Olive Ridley?
    Keep inquiring Litia.
    Mum x